Tuesday, December 5, 2006

Email Your Favorite Bowl President


As a public service, below are email addresses for the person in charge of each bowl game, to the extent available. Some interesting notes:

- The Armed Forces Bowl and Las Vegas Bowls are actually run by ESPN employees.

- Can we take a collection to buy the Hawaii Bowl a domain name? Hotmail is so 1990's.

- The Peach Bowl is run by the Atlanta Chamber of Commerce.

- The same guy who runs the Motor City Bowl in Detroit the day after Christmas is directing the International Bowl in Toronto on January 6.

Tickets may still be available!

AT&T COTTON BOWL CLASSIC
Rick Baker, President
rick@attcottonbowl.com

ALAMO BOWL
Derrick Fox, President/CEO
derrickf@alamobowl.com

ALLSTATE SUGAR BOWL
Paul J. Hoolahan, Executive Director
paulh@sugrbowl.gs.net

AUTOZONE LIBERTY BOWL
Steve Ehrhart, Executive Director
sehrhart@libertybowl.org

BCS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
John Junker, President & CEO
jjunker@fiestabowl.org

BELL HELICOPTER ARMED FORCES BOWL
Tom Starr, Executive Director
thomas.r.starr@espn.com

BRUT SUN BOWL
Bernie Olivas, Executive Director
bolivas@sunbowl.org

CHICK-FIL-A BOWL
Gary Stokan, President
gstokan@macoc.com

EMERALD BOWL
Gary Cavalli, Executive Director
gcavalli@emeraldbowl.org

FEDEX ORANGE BOWL
Keith R. Tribble, Chief Executive Officer
ktribble@orangebowl.org

GMAC BOWL
Frank Modarelli
frank@gmacbowl.com

GAYLORD HOTELS MUSIC CITY BOWL
Scott Ramsey, Executive Director
sramsey@nashvillesports.com

INSIGHT BOWL
John Junker, Executive Director
jjunker@fiestabowl.org

INTERNATIONAL BOWL
Ken Hoffman, Executive Director
loding@internationalbowl.org

MPC COMPUTERS BOWL
Gary Beck, Executive Director
beck@mpccomputersbowl.com

MOTOR CITY BOWL
Ken Hoffman, Executive Director
director@motorcitybowl.com

OUTBACK BOWL
James P. McVay, President/CEO
jimmcvay@outbackbowl.com

PACIFIC LIFE HOLIDAY BOWL
Bruce Binkowski, Executive Director
bink@holidaybowl.com

PETRO SUN INDEPENDENCE BOWL
Missy Setters, Executive Director
indybowl@independencebowl.org

PIONEER PURE VISION LAS VEGAS BOWL
Tina Kunzer-Murphy, Executive Director
tina.c.kunzermurphy@espn.com

R&L CARRIERS NEW ORLEANS BOWL
Billy Ferrante, Executive Director
bferrante@gnosf.org

ROSE BOWL
Mitch Dorger, CEO
mdorger@rosemail.org

SAN DIEGO COUNTY CREDIT UNION POINSETTIA BOWL
Bruce Binkowski, Executive Director
bink@holidaybowl.com

SHERATON HAWAII BOWL
Jim Donovan, Executive Director
jjdonovaniii@hotmail.com

TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL
John Junker, President
jjunker@fiestabowl.org

TOYOTA GATOR BOWL
Richard Catlett, President
rcatman@gatorbowl.com

5 comments:

Garth Tingey said...

The guy how is in charge of the Holiday Bowl is also in charge of the Poinsetta Bowl as well

polo5510 said...

That's some good research....I'm currently emailing Bruce Binkowski of the San Diego County Credit Union Poinsetta Bowl to congratulate him of having the dumbest sponser in bowl history.

Quality said...

Hey, whatever pays the bills.

fallex said...

gstokan@macoc.com - lol. Can I reserve yourmouth@macoc.com NOW, please?

Anonymous said...

Howdy,

I keep coming to this website[url=http://www.weightrapidloss.com/lose-10-pounds-in-2-weeks-quick-weight-loss-tips].[/url]Lots of good information here getuntracked.blogspot.com. Let me tell you one thing guys, some time we really forget to pay attention towards our health. Here is a fact for you. Research presents that nearly 90% of all U.S. grownups are either chubby or overweight[url=http://www.weightrapidloss.com/lose-10-pounds-in-2-weeks-quick-weight-loss-tips].[/url] Therefore if you're one of these citizens, you're not alone. Infact many among us need to lose 10 to 20 lbs once in a while to get sexy and perfect six pack abs. Now the question is how you are planning to have quick weight loss? Quick weight loss can be achived with little effort. Some improvement in of daily activity can help us in losing weight quickly.

About me: I am webmaster of [url=http://www.weightrapidloss.com/lose-10-pounds-in-2-weeks-quick-weight-loss-tips]Quick weight loss tips[/url]. I am also health trainer who can help you lose weight quickly. If you do not want to go under hard training program than you may also try [url=http://www.weightrapidloss.com/acai-berry-for-quick-weight-loss]Acai Berry[/url] or [url=http://www.weightrapidloss.com/colon-cleanse-for-weight-loss]Colon Cleansing[/url] for fast weight loss.